2021-2022 SARSAV Executive and Board

2021-2022 SARSAV Executive and Board

2021/2022 Executive and Directors


  • President: Bobbi Buchanan
  • Vice president: Andy Crooks
  • Secretary: Vacant
  • Treasurer: Dustin Cometa
  • Past president: Vacant


  • Director: George Riffel
  • Director: Shelly Ballard - McKinlay
  • Director: Kevin Ferrie
  • Director Katia Bigney
  • Director: Linda Mushanski
  • Director: Ian McNeil
  • Director: Tracey LaGassé
  • Director: Vacant - Training Director


Director Roles:

Training chair- Interim: Tracey LaGassé (Appointed)

PSAR coordinator: Linda Mushanski (elected)

Fundraising chair: Kevin Ferrie (elected)

SARSAVK9 chair: Katia Bigney (elected)

Chapter development liaison: George Riffel (Elected)

Indigenous Liaison: Tracey LaGassé (Elected)

SMPP Rep: Ian McNeil (Appointed)


Non Director Roles: 

Media Liaison: Dustin Brears (Appointed)

Website editor: Bobbi Buchanan (voluntary)

Website sponsor: Scott Robinson



This web site has been created by and is provided by VolunteerRescue of SKRPC Holdings Inc., Fernie, BC, Canada.